EXECUTIVE STAFF

The church at estrella
The church at estrella

Pastor Charles

LEAD PASTOR

Pastor Charles has been with TCE since its birth.  He is an exciting visionary that dreams of reaching, teaching and leading people in Estrella to know Jesus and become followers of Him.

 

Contact Email - Charles@estrella.church

The church at Estrella
The church at Estrella

Stefanie Scheffe

 MEMBER INFORMATION SPECIALIST

TCE KIDS DIRECTOR

Stefanie loves data!  She keeps all church data safe and secure at TCE and has a detailed understanding of the operations of the church. In kids mimistry, Stefanie provides leadership while growing the vision with the children's ministry team. 

 

Contact Email - Steffanie@church.estrella

Katie Dagel

FINANCIAL LEADER

 Katie helps ro  ensure that the ministry vision of the church becomes a reality through maintaining the church financial records and systems. She maintains budgets and projection in order to support of the mission and ministry of the church.

.

 

Contact Email - katie@estrella.church

LaRey Bond

PRODUCTION LEADER

NEXT STEPS LEADER

TCE TEENS LEADER

LaRey produces excellent in person and online experience every Sunday. She leads our teen youth program and events. LaRey in in charge on creating, directing, and implementing social media marketing and strategies

 

Contact Email - LaRey@estrella.church 

TCE LEADERS

LEAD FIRST IMPRESSION

NEXT STEPS LEADER

Contact Email - Butch@estrella.church 

Butch 

Butch is a Godly leader, a role model, and a guidance giver – not only for our church members but for those who would like to become a church member.

NEXT STEPS LEADER

Contact Email - Sarah@estrella.church 

Sarah Bond

Sarah is a passionate leader with a desire to help you on your path to growing within the church and your relationship with God

GROUPS CORDINATOR

Contact Email - Karyn@estrella.church 

Karyn Ruiz

Karyn believes group life will not only give you personal growth but it will change who you are and who you want to be. 

GRIEF COUNSLER

WOMAN MINISTRY

Contact Email - Judy@estrella.church 

Judy Graham 

Life can throw a person many ups and downs over the course of their life. Judy is is an amazing grief counselor who will listen and provide insight to help you navigate rough patches and big decisions.

CHILD CARE PROGRAM

TCE KIDS LEADER 

Contact Email - Shar@estrella.church 

Shar

Ms. Shar helps with leadership kids before and after service and has an all-round servants heart, and can be found worshipping In the front row or on stage.

 

 

HOST TEAM LEADER

Contact Email - Steve@estrella.church 

Steve Hodges

Steve comes with a positive attitude and provides church attenders valuable information on what is upcoming within the church

WOMAN MINISTRY LEADER

Contact Email - Joan@estrella.church 

Joan Turner

Joan leads the Women’s Ministry Team in connecting woman to God, to community, and to mission the church. She serves the women as a mentor, adviser 

and encourager

MEN MINISTRY LEADER

Contact Email - mike@estrella.church 

Mike Johnson

Mike is responsible for organizing, planning, and directing programs that will meet the unique spiritual and emotional needs of the men of the church

TCE SOUND LEADER

Contact Email - Sean@estrella.church 

Sean Bond

From controling in room sound, band delights to online clarity. Sean also in charge of set building, and all around 'licensed troubleshooter', and so many thing in between.

FIRST IMPRESSION LEADER

Contact Email - John@estrella.church 

John Backowski

During the week she is a nurse at Phoenix Children’s Hospital.

 

Every Sunday 

Brittanys  creates an inviting, energy packed environment  for children to hear God’s Word in fun, creative ways.

TCE KIDS LEADER

Contact Email - 

Amanda Smith

Amanda has a deep and unconidtional love for the kids, quality training, and teaching about Jesus, and she adds all the fun.

TCE KIDS LEADER

Contact Email - 

Scott Smith

Scott loves to play and laugh and truly enjoys the experience to grow children in their relationship with God.  

TCE KIDS LEADER

Contact Email - 

Edna Cole

Edna is a teacher inside and outside of TCE. She LOVES kids!! She knows the value of kids enjoying and learning during their church experience.

TCE KIDS LEADER

Contact Email - 

Paul Cole

Paul is a always say yes leader. He is a positive role model, strong leader and invests his time in creating inviting environment every Sunday.

HELPING PEOPLE FOLLOW JESUS