PASTORS

The church at estrella
The church at estrella

Pastor Charles

LEAD PASTOR

 

Contact Email - Charles@estrella.church

Pastor Derek

EXECUTIVE PASTOR of GROW

 

Contact

Derek@estrella.church

EXCUTIVE TEAM

Pastors, Elders and Staff

Staff

LaRey Bond

COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR

Contact Email LaRey@estrella.church 

Scott Smith

FINANICIAL TEAM LEADER

FAB TEAM LEADER

Contact Email Scott@estrella.church 

Amanda Smith

FINANICIAL TEAM LEADER

FAB TEAM LEADER

Contact Email Amanda@estrella.church 

GATHER GROUPS

Gather Groups are the frontlines of putting together a Sunday service

TCE Kids & Kids Jr

The church at Estrella

Stefanie Scheffe

 MEMBER INFORMATION SPECIALIST

TCE KIDS DIRECTOR

Contact Email - Stefanie@estrella.church 

Shar

TCE KIDS LEADER

Contact Email - Shar@estrella.church 

MINISTRIES

FIT - First Impressions Team Leaders

John

F.I.T. LEADER

Contact Email - John@estrella.church 

Butch

THE HUB TEAM LEADER

Contact Email - Butch@estrella.church 

The HUB is TCE's information and Next Step center. 

Deb

CHECK-IN TEAM LEADER

Contact Email -  

Check team is there to welcome, direct, help and print you a name tag. 

Dave T

USHER TEAM

Contact Email - 

Jeanette & Diane

 HOSPITALITY LEADER

Contact Email - 

Other Gather Teams & Leaders

LaRey

PRODUCTION TEAM LEADER 

Contact Email - LaRey@estrella.church 

Lights, Camera, Sound... and Action. This team handles tech on and off stage. 

Sarah 

  PRE/POST SERVICE CARE TEAM LEADER

Contact Email - sarah@estrella.church 

This care is for families that serve set-up and/or tear down and have small children. A fun and safe place is provided.

Paul

SET-UP/TEAR-DOWN TEAM LEADER

Contact Email - 

This team does the hidden, but critical, work of preparing the building for worship services, and putting things away and closing the building after services.

GROW GROUPS

The goal of Gather Groups are to live out the “One Anothers” of Scripture, which are God’s instructions on how people should live life together.

COMMUNITY GROUPS

WOMEN MINISTRY

Joan Turner

WOMAN MINISTRY LEADER

GAB GROUP CORDINATOR

Contact Email - Joan@estrella.church 

Joan leads the Women’s Ministry Team in connecting woman to God, to community, and to mission the church. She serves the women as a mentor, adviser 

and encourager

Judy Graham 

WOMAN MINISTRY LEADER

GRIEF COUNSLER

Contact Email - Judy@estrella.church 

Life can throw a person many ups and downs over the course of their life. Judy is is an amazing grief counselor who will listen and provide insight to help you navigate rough patches and big decisions.

MEN MINISTRY

Mike Johnson

MEN MINISTRY LEADER

Contact Email - Mike@estrella.church 

Mike is responsible for organizing, planning, and directing programs that will meet the unique spiritual and emotional needs of the men of the church

TEEN MINISTRY

LaRey Bond

LEADER

Contact Email - teens@estrella.church 

Craig Siebert 

LEADER

Contact Email - teens@estrella.church 

LEADING PEOPLE TO BE THE CHURCH