EXECUTIVE STAFF

The church at estrella
The church at estrella

Pastor Charles

LEAD PASTOR

Pastor Charles has been with TCE since its birth.  He is an exciting visionary that dreams of reaching, teaching and leading people in Estrella to know Jesus and become followers of Him.

 

Contact Email - Charles@estrella.church

The church at Estrella
The church at Estrella

Steffanie Scheffe

 MEMBER INFORMATION SPECIALIST

Stefanie loves data!  And she keeps all our data safe and secure at TCE as well as makes sure you are well taken care of by our staff, from prayer requests to if you are gone for too long, she cares.

 

Contact Email - Steffanie@church.estrella

Janette Yeager

LEAD ASSISTANT

Janette helps keep everything flowing and moving forward with all the behind the scenes tasks it takes to make a service and event come off smoothly.

 

Contact Email - janette@estrella.church

LaRey Bond

PRODUCTION LEADER

MARKETING DIRECTOR

She is talented and highly invested. She loves leading teams and is building teams in several areas! She also leads our social media and web design!

 

Contact Email - LaRey@estrella.church 

KIDS STAFF

The Church at Estrella

TCE KIDS JR

Contact Email - Brittany@estrella.church 

Brittany Parise

During the week she is a nurse at Phoenix Children’s Hospital.

 

Every Sunday 

Brittanys  creates an inviting, energy packed environment  for children to hear God’s Word in fun, creative ways.

TCE KIDS

Contact Email - Edna@estrella.church 

Edna Cole

Edna is a teach inside and outside of TCE. She LOVES kids!! She knows the value of kids enjoying and learning during their church experience. 

The Church at Estrella

TCE TEENS

Contact Email - LaRey@estrella.church 

LaRey Bond

LaRey is passionate about teens growing their relationship with Jesus and leading teens to be role models in the community

GENERAL STAFF

LEAD WORSHIP

Contact Email - Courtney@estrella.church 

Courtney

Sheffield

 Courtney loves to sing and lead people to the throne of God.  She lives out "God Honoring Worship" not only on the stage but off it too.  

TCE WOMEN

Contact Email - Joan@estrella.church 

Joan 

Women’s ministry team leader, Bible study guru, heart of a hostess, and every week greeter of The Church at Estrella- helping to set the tone of worship from the very moment someone walks through our doors with a warm and welcoming smile.

GROUPS CORDINATOR

TCE CARES

Contact Email - Pam@estrella.church 

Pam Wodrich

Pam doesn’t just coordinate the physical care ministries, she also coordinates the spiritual care  through groups. She believes in group life. That being in groups lead to our personal growth

LEAD FIRST IMPRESSION

Contact Email - Butch@estrella.church 

Butch 

About Butch  

CHILD CARE PROGRAM 

Contact Email - Shar@estrella.church 

Shar

Mrs. Shar helps with leadership kids before and after service and has an all-round servants heart, and can be found worshipping on the front row every week.

 

 

HOST TEAM LEADER

Contact Email - Steve@estrella.church 

Steve Hodges

About Steve

GRIEF COUNSLER

Contact Email - Judy@estrella.church 

Judy

Life can throw a person many ups and downs over the course of their life. Judy is is an amazing grief counselor who will listen and provide insight to help you navigate rough patches and big decisions.

TCE SOUND LEAD

Contact Email - Sean@estrella.church 

Sean Bond

From controling in room sound, band delights to online clarity. Sean also in charge of set building, and all around 'licensed troubleshooter', and so many thing in between.

HELPING PEOPLE FOLLOW JESUS